Northwest Cook Region
     District 37 Illinois PTA
          Soaring to New Heights
  Site Navigation
  Additional Links

NORTHWEST COOK REGION

BOARD

2016-2017

DirectorMikel Eppenbaughmikel@ilpta-d37.org
SecretaryLisa Reckptaaldrin1415@comcast.net
Treasurer /LegislationBarbara Quinnbquinnpta@aol.com
FacebookNicole Fentemnfentem@ilpta-d37.org
Health & SafetyKen VanDykecorvette23@wowway.com
HospitalityNicole Villafuertefrostpta1617@gmail.com
LeadershipMichele Sheppardmls1960@aol.com
MembershipJulie Holdemanjulie.holdeman@comcast.net
NewsletterTara Corwine tara.corwine@gmail.com
TechnologyBrent Fentem bfentem@ilpta-d37.org
Parent EdMatthew Rodrigueztazcubano@aol.com
ReflectionsJoyce Mateogmateo79@aol.com
ScholarshipAngelica Parraalejandra7676@aol.com

District 37 Council Presidents

Arlington HeightsKim Kusicielmomkusiciel@gmail.com
Katie Washcokwashco@yahoo.com
NWSCJeanette HarrisHarris.j.golfer@live.com
SchaumburgSue Budaksuebudak@interactiveaccess.com
© 2008 - District 37 Illinois PTA