Northwest Cook Region
     District 37 Illinois PTA
          Soaring to New Heights
  Site Navigation
  Additional Links

NORTHWEST COOK REGION

BOARD

2017-2018

DirectorJennifer Ratkovichjratkovich@ilpta-d37.org
SecretaryLisa Reckptaaldrin1415@comcast.net
Treasurer /LegislationBarbara Quinnbquinnpta@aol.com
FacebookNicole Fentemnfentem@ilpta-d37.org
Health & SafetyJose Villafuertejosevllfrt@yahoo.com
Hospitality/Vendor FairNicole Villafuertenicolevpta@gmail.com
LeadershipNicole Villafuertenicolevpta@gmail.com
MembershipJulie Holdemanjholdeman@illinoispta.org
NewsletterMichelle Pikscher mpikscher@gmail.com
TechnologyBrent Fentem bfentem@ilpta-d37.org
Parent EdMatthew Rodrigueztazcubano@aol.com
ReflectionsStefanie Boucherpresident@willowbendpta.com
ScholarshipAngelica Parraalejandra7676@aol.com

District 37 Council Presidents

Arlington HeightsKim Kusicielmomkusiciel@gmail.com
Ann Williamsannw1021@yahoo.com
NWSCJeanette HarrisHarris.j.golfer@live.com
Stefanie Boucherpresident@willowbendpta.com
SchaumburgJim Sklenajimsklena@gmail.com
© 2008 - District 37 Illinois PTA